Teether Lovey

I hope everyone had happy holidays! I did! I spent lots of time with the family and enjoyed every minute of it. While I was enjoying my “time off” I took the opportunity to make something I’d been wanting to make for a while. Actually, I made two because I enjoyed them so much!

I made these teether loveys. As always, they are made with all natural materials. The ring is made with raw, untreated wood and the lovey is made with 100% organic cotton. I enjoy working with these materials because as a mom, I enjoy giving my kiddos the best I can. Especially if it’s going to be near their mouths! I think that other parents can relate, which is why I enjoy making and offering them.

So, here they are. I am excited to be able to offer them. Feel free to let me know what you think!

Teether Lovey

One thought on “Teether Lovey

Leave a Reply

